Looking for something to satisfy your hungry family? Look no further. Quaker Big Chewy Chocolate Chip is 60% bigger* than our regular Chewy Bars, with real chocolate chips, a satisfying chocolaty drizzle, and 14g whole grains. It’ll help fuel your family to keep them going.

*Based on weight. Compared to regular Chewy bar at 24g.

Quaker® Big Chewy® Granola Bars - Chocolate Chip with Dark Chocolaty Drizzle
mid
-

Serving Size 1 Bar (42g)
Servings Per Container see Table

Amount per serving
Calories 180 Calories from Fat 50
%Daily Value*
Total Fat 6g 10%
Saturated Fat 2.5g 14%
Trans Fat 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat 2g
Monounsaturated Fat 1.5g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 120mg 5%
Total Carbohydrate 30g 10%
Dietary Fiber 2g 7%
Sugars 13g
Sugar Alcohol 2g
Protein 2g
Calcium 10%
Iron 6%
Not a significant source of vitamin A and vitamin C.
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs:
Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat less than 65g 80g
Sat. Fat less than 20g 25g
Cholesterol less than 300mg 300mg
Sodium less than 2,400mg 2,400mg
Total Carbohydrate 300g 375g
Dietary Fiber 25g 30g
Ingredients

Granola (Wheat Grain Rolled Oats, Brown Sugar, Crisp Rice [Rice Flour, Sugar, Salt, Malted Barley Extract], Whole Grain Rolled Wheat, Soybean Oil, Dried Coconut, Whole Wheat Flour, Sodium Bicarbonate, Soy Lecithin, Caramel Color, Nonfat Dry Milk). Semisweet Chocolate Chips (Sugar, Chocolate Liquor,Cocoa Butter, Soy Lecithin, Vanilla Extract). Corn Syrup, Sugar, Brown Rice Crisp (Whole Grain Brown Rice, Sugar, Malted Barley Flour, Salt). Invert Sugar, Cron Syrup Solids, Glycerin, Soybean Oil, Vegetable Oil( Palm Oil,Palm Kernel Oil). Contains 2% or Less of Sorbitol, Calcium Carbonate, Cocoa Powder (Processed with Alkali), Salt, Cocoa Powder, Water, Whey, NonFat Dry Milk, Lactose, Soy Lecithin, Molasses, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Vanilla Extract, BHT (Preservative). Citric Acid.

CONTAINS WHEAT, COCONUT, SOY AND MILK INGREDIENTS.
MAY CONTAIN TRACES OF PEANUT AND OTEHR TREE NUTS.

31407-1

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 69reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quaker Big Chewy More Than A Basic Granola Bar! The new Quaker Big Chewy Bars are fantastic! My whole family loves them, and I love the fact I'm giving them whole grains which are good for them! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An open box is an empty box. I can't keep them in the house! Great for the mid-day hunger pains! May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My child loved this She usually doesn't like granola bars but she seems to like the Quaker Oats Big Chewy Chocolate Chip granola bars. We get the regular granola bars from SaMs and love them. Hopefully they will put them in a big pack and sell them there as well. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Chewy...The BEST! The Big Chewy is the best tasting granola bar ever! I love taking a bar with me on my way to work! Very convienent for a working girl! The taste is great and it's very filling! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Great as a healthy snack or desert or even breakfast on the go! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My team liked them Shared them with my team and they loved the taste. They received coupons from me also. Told them about being a buzz agent. They were interested on your website. Thank you March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SMORES This isn't actually a review of the BIG Chewy bars, I'm just suggesting that you should make a dipped smores bar because that would be absolutely delicious. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious & healthy snack for my family Received the new ‘Big Chew’ as a Bzzz campaign and my whole family loved it. Very tasty bars with that true and yummy granola taste with a hint of honey and chocolate. We have found a new snack that satisfies snack time hunger and my healthy snack requirement. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect chewiness and leaves you satisfied I tend to be a two granola bar at a time eater. These granola bars are the perfect bigger portion. They aren't too soft or too crunchy. A great healthier snack. I wish Quaker would make them in the oatmeal raisin flavor, because in my opinion they are the best Quaker flavor. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hit with the whole FAMILY! I recieved full size samples of these fantastic granola bars in my bzzkit and everybody in my family loved them! They are a good, convenient, and filling snack. The taste was so good! Love the chocolate chips and size... I will definitely be purchasing more. Thank you Quaker for providing these great snacks for families like mine. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Chewy & Delicious! I initially intended to share the box with my daughter & son-in-law. While we really enjoyed them my grandson (age 20 months) decided that they strictly belonged to him after just one bite! LOL Needless to say, I was very happy to have the coupons so we could purchase more for his snack at daycare. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very bland taste I just tried the new Big Chewy Peanut Butter Choc. Chip flavor, and while it is big and chewy, the flavor was extremely bland, almost like you were eating one of those energy bars; I was a bit disappointed. I will try another flavor in the future, maybe it was just this particular flavor. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it!!! Its fast and easy to grab as your running out the door to a game or a play date. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Family Favorite We love the size and conveinace of these. Only problem is our family of 6 go through a box pretty quick. :) March 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sugar alcohols should not be in a product geared to kids! My son loves your chewy quaker oats bars and after he discovered them he was eating 2 or more daily for months when he started getting frequent stomach cramps and constipation. It never even occurred to me that Quaker would be using artificial sweetners in their products - I have had the same reaction to sugar alcohols after being on a diet and eating them frequently. Quaker should only be using natural sweetners in products geared to kids... sadly we will no longer be able to let our sons have these. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Can't get enough! Cant't get the kiddos to stop raving about these. They say they're the best out there March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SNACK I KEEP THESE IN MY CAR AND IN MY PURSE FOR A SNACK ON THE GO. THE INDIVIDUAL PACKS MAKE THEM EASY TO GRAB AND GO. THEY ACTUALLY SAVE ME MONEY FOR NOT STOPPING ON THE ROAD FOR A SNACK WHILE I'M OUT AND I KNOW THAT I'M EATING SOMETHING THAT IS GOOD FOR ME. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flip top pack The oats are easy to use and can be micro-wave cooked into a thick chewy constituency or thinned out for a smooth delivery into the digestive system. Great with some fresh and dried fruit plus a dollop of honey.A recent annoyance has been the change from easy-to-pour-fold-up-flip-top pack to a simple large-awkward-oblong-hole-in-the-front orifice that denies any accurate dispensing. Oats always end up on the worktop and floor. The foldable top can be used fully open or half-closed. The plain hole-across-the-front-side affords no such luxury. With this it's both in and out of the cup during pouring.Please could you either revert to the delightfully engineered folding spout or perhaps produce both designs and so offer a choice of package.Best RegardsFlummoxed Dad February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my family loves it i love your oatmeal. my kids and i eat it for breakfast almost everyday. i have 6 kids so its a great breakast before school. i let everyone know that its the best oatmeal to choose. the other day in the grocery i was in the cereal aisle. next thing you know i had a few peoples attention recomending it to others. i probably got 20 people to buy your product and i will convince for. i have a big family and was wondering if you could send me some coupons. i would love to continue to eat your oatmeal. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big is better The big chewy bars are perfect for my kids. Fills them up. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT RUINED MY LIFE. Hello fellow quakers (not the religion), i am here to explain how this product ruined my life. See, it all started one day when i found out i had a kidney stone. I needed to go to the store to find something to snack on, so i picked up this product to try AND BOY WAS THAT A MISTAKE. I AM ADDICTED. THIS PRODUCT IS FANTASIC I CAN'T STOP EATING THEM. I GO THROUGH A BOX A DAY. I NEED GRANOLA BAR REHAB. if anyone else has had this issue, join the club. thanks for your time. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!! Since I was a little girl I've been eating Quaker Oats and through out the years the only thing that has changed is the variety of flavors and the fact that I don't eat it for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I continue to purchase Quaker Oat products for my family and my children will love it as much as I do. Nothing better when you don't know what to eat than Quaker Oat's oatmeal. I've been eating it for well over 20 years and will continue for another 20 more. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family loves Big Chewy Granola Bars My kids and I love the Chocolate Chip Big and Chewy Granola Bars great for on the go or at home. They actually fill up my kids and get them going. I #GotItFree at BzzAgent.com and so glad I did. With the coupons I let friends and family try them and they love them as well. These will definitely now be found in my pantry. Plus they are good for you too. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by they are fantastic but ....... Ithem so was really happy with the over all flavor of the product. They are very filling i had trouble finishing one myself the kids on the other hand ate every last bit . I was a little upset because i dont usually buy snacksbut the kids wanted to try So i did and two of the boxes only had three bars in them.will i buy them again probably not. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!!!! Even tho I'm on a diet I can't stop eating this bars!!!!! I'm addicted to them that I eat the whole box of 18 bars on one day I think I'm not losing weight at all :D I've been looking for recipes how to make some but I don't think it will taste the same so I'll just stick with my favorite granola bars yummy their delicious and healthy July 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by a sad disappointment chocolate chips i was expectingto my dismay it was lackingtears of blood were shedall my hopes for ur product are dead September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my family loved them! The big and chewy chocolate chip granola bars are great for on the go or at home. My kids and I love them. They are 60% bigger then the others and fill up my kids. And taste great thanks bzzagent.com for the chance to try them.Now they will always be in my home March 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by almost every product of Quaker is excessively sweet I tried this cereal bars of Quaker, regular and big chew, and they are too floppy and very very sweet. The worst is a granola, very sweet. Maybe fat people can like it, but normally these products are bought by fitness people, that use to have low sugar diets. I do not try more Quaker products, except by Real Medleys, the best ready-to-eat Quaker product in my opinion, however is hard to find in groceries stores. January 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chewy Granola Bar Chocolate Chip / Chocolate Peanut Butter Chip The product is tasty, it might be because I purchase a assorted pack that I had the problem with the item falling apart in my hand as I tried to enjoy. I previously purchase the Kellogg brand and wanted to try something different. I might try a different size package, due to the fact yours falls apart when trying to consume it. I guess it is good when you are sitting around but when moving it is a problem. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by #1 Granola bar in my house! My whole family loves these more than any other granola bar (me included). My kids ask for them as: "the good granola bars". They taste delicious!! Thank you for creating them. August 8, 2013
<<«2 3»>>