Javascript is disabled in your browser. Please Enable it.
INSTANT QUAKER® OATMEAL CUPS
MAPLE & BROWN SUGAR
NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS

We think it’s important to celebrate the classics: that’s why we’ve taken Instant Quaker Oatmeal Maple & Brown Sugar and made it even more convenient. Get the warm and familiar flavor you love in a convenient on-the-go cup.

  • Your favorite oatmeal now in a convenient on-the-go-cup
  • Available in 2 classic delicious flavors – Apples & Cinnamon and Maple Brown Sugar
  • The great taste and fuel you want to start your day
PRODUCT FAQ'S
COMPARE PRODUCTS
Instant Quaker® Oatmeal Cups - Maple & Brown Sugar
mid
* Product formulations, packaging and promotions may change. For current information, refer to packaging on store shelves.
-

Serving Size 1 Cup(48 g)
Servings Per Container 1

Amount Per Serving
Calories 180 Calories from Fat 25g
%Daily Value*
Total Fat 2.5g 4%
Saturated Fat 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat 0.5g
Monounsaturated Fat 1g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 290mg 12%
Potassium 200mg 6%
Total Carbohydrate 36g 12%
Dietary Fiber 3g 13%
Soluble Fiber 1g
Sugars 14g
Protein 4g
Vitamin A 15%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 8%
Iron 15%
Thiamin 15%
Riboflavin 20%
Niacin 20%
Vitamin B6 205%
Folic Acid 15%
Phosphorus 15%
Magnesium 10%
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs:
Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat less than 65g 80g
Sat. Fat less than 20g 25g
Cholesterol less than 300mg 300mg
Sodium less than 2,400mg 2,400mg
Potassium 3,500mg 3,500mg
Total Carbohydrate 300g 375g
Dietary Fiber 25g 30g
Ingredients

WHOLE GRAIN ROLLED OATS, SUGAR, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, SALT, CALCIUM CARBONATE, GUAR GUM, CARAMEL COLOR, NIACINAMIDE*, REDUCED IRON, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE*, RIBOFLAVIN*, THIAMIN MONONITRATE*, FOLIC ACID*.

 

*ONE OF THE B VITAMINS

 

123-61

Instant Quaker® Oatmeal Cups Maple & Brown Sugar is rated 3.5385 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite breakfast I have known for years that oatmeal can help to lower cholesterol. My childhood memories of oatmeal were enough to make me never wish to eat one more spoonful. So I said that I prefer my oatmeal in cookie form with raisins and nuts!Recently I was offered a sample of the maple and brown sugar oatmeal cups and I was instantly addicted. Love, love, love it!!!!! I'll eat this even in the summer. Only downside is the cost. Wish it was lower cost so I could enjoy it more often.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Breakfast Bowl I was looking for a instant breakfast bowl other than oatmeal. When I found the instant grits, I wasnt sure that I wanted to try it. When I tried it anyway because it was very inexpensive, I loved it. I think this product is great for children getting ready for school and just need a little something to eat that is quick. It has just enough butter and the portion size is just right for children.Thank you for bringing this product to Walmart!
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Quaker oatmeal I was selected by bzzagent to review this product and give my true opinion about it. From like many years I am eating oatmeal because it helps me in weight loss and I feel active all day after eating this. I love Quaker new oatmeal product and told all my friends about it. They all are excited to try this and can't wait to bring it home. I think everyone should start their day with oatmeal and stay healthy.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's another flavor, that u don't want2not savor. I love Instant Oatmeal with room temp water during the winter, if happens. Just as kewl, is Instant Oatmeal with room temp water, put in the frig and wait, then, yum yum in my mouth. I don't need to eat hot Instant Oatmeal but it wasn't bad. I love swirling in honey to the Instant Oatmeal. It's another flavor, that you don't want to not savor. I prefer the economical size, due to less waste of containers.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'll be trying this again! I had tried oatmeal one other time before I ate this, and I did not like it. I've been wanting to find something different and more healthy and filling for breakfast so my research all suggested oatmeal. I saw the honey and almond flavor at Walmart for a $1 and gave it a shot and I'm glad I did because it was pretty good. I'll be trying this again. It was quick, easy, convenient, and affordable.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hit with my family! We all loved this product, we received a free sample to try from Bzzagent and it has now become something we buy and eat almost daily, we love oatmeal, and even more that it's fast easy and affordable!
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disapointed Not too long ago the fruit flavors associated with the instant oatmeal tasted pretty much like real fruit. The last few times I purchased peach and strawberry our family have experienced a very bland taste. Now my children refuse to eat the product. What is going on with the method of producing these two flavors?
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Sweet I love the convenience but it's just too sweet. I used to eat the original oatmeal & I only added a little butter. I so wished there was a cup without all the fruits & nuts added. I'm diabetic so I have to really watch the carbs & my tastes seem to have changed where I don't care for anything too sweet.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEW RECIPE IS AWFUL I had been eating Express Instant Oatmeal cups for what seems like forever....then a year or so ago the recipe changed. The new taste is awful!! I thought with so many complaints it would change like a few of the other products did. What happened?? Can we pleeeease have the old recipe back SOON?!?
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pregnant cravings kept at bay! I don't know why I crave porridge when I'm pregnant but the Quaker Oats range is so tasty and full of flavour I just can't get enough!! The Honey and Vanilla is my favourite but they are all good. I have tried every other porridge out there but none do the same justice as these! Love Love Love!!
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not liking the change I was a fan of the Quacker oatmeal portion pouches. The cups do not contain the serving amount that I am looking for. I recently went back to the boxed single packets and once again, I am disappointed at the product. Please bring back the portion pouches.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these little cups!! I have been eating the Quaker Oats Cups for a few weeks now. I have tried other brands and do not care for them. Quaker oats cups have ALOT more fruit and nuts than the competing brands. I will definitely continue to have these for breakfast!
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tastes like wallpaper paste I've been buying the Instant Oatmeal for years, as I like it in the winter. Just opened a new box of the Brown Sugar and Cinnamon flavour and it tasted like nothing at all. Just bland. Won't be finishing the rest of the box.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crunchy Pieces in Peaches & Cream I have been eating P&C instant oatmeal for years. I love it. One box I bought however, has tiny hard pieces in it and it makes the texture unbearable to eat. Was there some sort of recall I don't know about?
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought Oatmeal Cups - Going Back for More I tried your Instant Oatmeal in the cups and I enjoy the favor as well as the convenience. I normally, put one cup in my "go to work" bags and have it for breakfast when I get to work.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My kiddo loves these Purchased a few of the these for my daughter because we travel a lot and it is easy to take along. She loves them. Easy to make and the being in a bowl just makes it that much better.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I enjoy this one in the cup because the taste is balanced nicely I love the Brown sugar nice and smooth. The one in the bags have a strong odor when you cook it irritates my sinuses.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids enjoy it! My kids love eating it almost every day befere going to school Thank you for all your products. I have 5 children I cant wait till the baby can eat it too.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful This flavor is disgusting. Did they discontinue the Honey and Almonds flavor? That was by far the best one but I cannot seem to find it anymore
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from honey and almonds I love the honey and almonds oatmeal, but it is just so hard to find would love it if it was everywhere and and not just in the cups.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my crew love love loves When it's 5:45 in the morning and the little ones are heading out to the bus stop this is the perfect on the go breakfast !
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! My favorite flavor is the Honey &Almond, plus its the lowest in sugar! only 10g! perfect meal on the go in the mornings!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sugary As porridge is the recommend breakfast for diabetics, it is a shame that a sugar free pot is not available.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy in my tummy The Quaker® Steel Cut Quick 3-Minute Oatmeal to go is great ......the blueberry and cranberries delicious!!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Eat it for lunch The product is so easy to have for lunch and with the different flavors I really enjoy them any time.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Get back to basic There is too much SUGAR in our foods. Get back to basic ORIGINAL...if need to add sugar we can.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm 15 & I eat oatmeal since I was born the cups are very convienent especially for schoo mornings
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its go job Need more in jin joy meat tell my friends to buy to injoyr
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never miss breakfast I have no excuse for skipping breakfast ... This is easy!
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love.it more than any other flavor It has always been my favorite all my life since a child
Date published: 2015-02-06
  • 2015-03-02T10:10CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_345, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_quakeroats