Treat yourself to a delicious cookie you can feel good about. Quaker Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies have 10 grams of whole grains per serving and are made with the goodness of Quaker Oats. Baked with real chocolate chips and a light, crispy texture, it’s a tasty and nourishing snack to help keep you going.

  • Made with Whole Grain Quaker Oats
  • Individually wrapped packs of 4 cookies

WHERE TO BUY Compare Products
Nutrition Info
* Product formulations, packaging and promotions may change. For current information, refer to packaging on store shelves.
Nutrition Facts
Serving Size 1 Package (38g)
Servings Per Container 7
Amount per Serving
Calories 170
Calories from Fat 70
%Daily Value*
Total Fat 7g
Saturated Fat 2.5g
Trans Fat 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat 1g
Monounsaturated Fat 4g
Cholesterol 0mg
Sodium 125mg
Total Carbohydrate 25g
Dietary Fiber 2g
Sugars 13g
Sugar Alcohol Less than 1g
Other Carbohydrate 10g
Protein 2g
Vitamin A
Vitamin C
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs:
Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat less than 65g 80g
Sat. Fat less than 20g 25g
Cholesterol less than 300mg 300mg
Sodium less than 2400mg 2400mg
Total Carbohydrate 300g 375g
Dietary Fiber 25g 30g
Calories per gram:
Fat 9 • Carbohydrate 4 • Protein 4


Whole Grain Oat Flour, Bittersweet Chocolate Chips (Sugar, Chocolate Liquor, Cocoa Butter, Nonfat Dry Milk, Dextrose, Butterfat, Soy Lecithin, Vanilla), Sugar, Enriched Flour (Wheat Flour, Niacinamide, Ferrous Fumarate, Thiamin Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid), Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil Blend (Palm Oil, Soybean Oil, High Oleic Safflower and/or Sunflower Oil [Contains Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherols and TBHQ as preservatives]), High Oleic Safflower and Sunflower Oil (with TBHQ [preservative]), Whey, Sodium Bicarbonate, Tricalcium Phosphate, Corn Syrup, Modified Corn Starch, Ammonium Bicarbonate, Salt, Natural Flavor, Aluminum Sodium Sulfate, Soy Lecithin, Propylene Glycol Monostearate, Glyceryl Monostearate, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Calcium Sulfate.


Reviews & Ratings
Quaker® Crispy Oatmeal Cookies - Chocolate Chip is rated 4.1789 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good. Love the flavor, but the last box I bought was terrible. In every package the cookies were broken. There seems to be a handling issue.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Crunchy Cookies These cookies are quite crispy and have a nice taste - perfect for afternoon snacks. The amount of chips is generous too. Delicious!
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! The whole family loves these cookies! Have to have them everyday. I shared with my work buddies and now they're hooked too!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Yummy! I love these cookies! They are delicious and crunchy and the perfect size. And not too bad on the calorie front either!
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love these cookies! So fresh, delicious and convenient. My family really liked them in their lunch boxes!
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it ! I enjoy your products , but I enjoy the quaker oats with the chocolate chips in it. I just cant fine it .
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Cookies My family loves these cookies. They taste great and are perfect with a cup of tea or packed with lunch.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaker Delicious! I love these cookies. They are wonderful. They are just perfect. Thank you for making them.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I both love these!! We both enjoyed these cookies because of the taste. They are great!!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chocolate flavor I don't eat a lot of cookies, but I tried these and they were yummy!
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Theses are sooo good. I thought they were better than chips ahoy.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest cookies made i am a 63 year old woman who thinks these cookies are the best!!
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its good,but too sweet if the cookies this can make it less sweet will be better.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaker Oats 10 pound Box. How easy it is to cook. To Kathy J. HorvathMaria R. CampbellAaron J. Saulls and 29 More...Today at 2:47 PMSubject: To Family and friends. It's about 10 pound of Quaker Oats oatmeal. Some of this is meant to be funny.BTW: Your jokes have to be really bad when you have to tell folks 'Some of this is meant to be funny.'Take care and be safe, Bob~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Subject: One easy way to cook and eat oatmeal using only three items that need to be washed. For me two items.Hi Brother, You already have your own way of cooking Quaker Oats oatmeal. But when John bought me the 10 pound of Quaker Oats oatmeal from Costco I thought 'Oh no! That is way to much.' Then the directions seem to take too much work. So it sat on top of my fridge for about 4 weeks. Then I tried making the humongous amount of 5 quarts of finished product. Bad idea. So a week later I tried cooking it another way that I have stuck to with great satisfaction.I the container I'm going to eat it in micro wave 1 1/2 cups of water until it boils. For me that container is a 4 cup measuring container. It sure makes measuring easy. Then I add 3/4 a cup of oatmeal to the water. I stir it right away. Then in about 1 1/2 minutes later I stir it again.The portions of 1 1/2 to 3/4 are per directions for a 'Happy Heart.'At this time I add about 1 heaping teaspoon of honey with dried fruit in it. That is how you can get honey to 'heap.' Do not blend in until you feel like it. For me that's in about 5 to 60 minutes. You don't want the honey to coat the meal so it doesn't absorb the water completely. But you do want the honey to get to the same temperature as the meal so it will blend nicely.So I have used:1. The cooking/eating container.2. The 1 cup measuring cup that I measure the oat meal in.3. The spoon that I stir it with.4. The clean spoon that I eat it with.I wash items 1, 3, and 4.Two I use for oatmeal the next day. It is clean except for oatmeal dust.Now it gets even better. I hardly ever eat the entire amount I've made. So what now? I put the container with the oatmeal and eating spoon into the refrigerator. So so far I've only washed the stirring spoon! Item 3.Not throughout the day if I get a little hungry I grab a spoon full of oatmeal from the fridge.When the oatmeal is gone, I wash items 1 and 4!Just now I made it using 'Oatmeal Bran.' sold by all happy grocery stores for your pleasure, and the 'Heaping' teaspoon. After blending I submerged by poking, not blending, To which I added 1 whole prune, one dried apricot, and 4 pecan half's without their shell.This combination took a extra half cup of boiling water.Bob~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~True Friendship is more precious than pure Gold.For we may walk on Gold.However no one would walk on a True Friend
Date published: 2013-12-28
  • 2015-10-06T13:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_141, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_quakeroats
Related Recipes Cooking Instruction Related Products

Other Flavors