Products

  QUAKER® CRISPY OATMEAL COOKIES  

CHOCOLATE CHIP

Treat yourself to a delicious cookie you can feel good about. Quaker Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies have 10 grams of whole grains per serving and are made with the goodness of Quaker Oats. Baked with real chocolate chips and a light, crispy texture, it’s a tasty and nourishing snack to help keep you going.

Made with Whole Grain Quaker Oats
Individually wrapped packs of 4 cookies

WHERE TO BUY Compare Products
Nutrition Info
Close
* Product formulations, packaging and promotions may change. For current information, refer to packaging on store shelves.
Nutrition Facts
Serving Size 1 Package (38g)
Servings Per Container 7
Amount per Serving
Calories 170
Calories from Fat 70
%Daily Value*
Total Fat 7g
11%
Saturated Fat 2.5g
13%
Trans Fat 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat 1g
Monounsaturated Fat 4g
Cholesterol 0mg
0%
Sodium 125mg
5%
Total Carbohydrate 25g
8%
Dietary Fiber 2g
8%
Sugars 13g
Sugar Alcohol Less than 1g
Other Carbohydrate 10g
Protein 2g
Vitamin A
0%
Vitamin C
0%
Calcium
10%
Iron
2%
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs:
Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat less than 65g 80g
Sat. Fat less than 20g 25g
Cholesterol less than 300mg 300mg
Sodium less than 2400mg 2400mg
Total Carbohydrate 300g 375g
Dietary Fiber 25g 30g
Calories per gram:
Fat 9 • Carbohydrate 4 • Protein 4

Ingredients

Whole Grain Oat Flour, Bittersweet Chocolate Chips (Sugar, Chocolate Liquor, Cocoa Butter, Nonfat Dry Milk, Dextrose, Butterfat, Soy Lecithin, Vanilla), Sugar, Enriched Flour (Wheat Flour, Niacinamide, Ferrous Fumarate, Thiamin Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid), Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil Blend (Palm Oil, Soybean Oil, High Oleic Safflower and/or Sunflower Oil [Contains Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherols and TBHQ as preservatives]), High Oleic Safflower and Sunflower Oil (with TBHQ [preservative]), Whey, Sodium Bicarbonate, Tricalcium Phosphate, Corn Syrup, Modified Corn Starch, Ammonium Bicarbonate, Salt, Natural Flavor, Aluminum Sodium Sulfate, Soy Lecithin, Propylene Glycol Monostearate, Glyceryl Monostearate, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Calcium Sulfate.

CONTAINS WHEAT, MILK AND SOY INGREDIENTS.
MAY CONTAIN TRACES OF COCONUT, PEANUTS AND OTHER TREE NUTS AND EGG.

Reviews & Ratings
Close
Quaker® Crispy Oatmeal Cookies - Chocolate Chip is rated 4.1379 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What happened to my favorite cookies!? I finally found a cookie that didn't wreck my diet. These cookies were full of flavor, crispy and just the right size. In short, they were delicious. But now I can't find them anywhere...not even online! What happened?
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These are the best tasting cookies I have ever had. They taste delicious and only have 170 calories per pack, which includes 4 cookies! They are an easy, grab-and-go snack that isn't harmful to a healthy lifestyle!
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack This is a great tasting snack. I was craving for something sweet as well as a snack. I was very pleased with the taste and it just hit the spot. Not to mention, that my children who are picky eaters enjoyed them.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most Perfect Cookie ever!!!!!! This is the best cookie since I can remember. Tired of soft, mushy, and oily cookies. These are the absolute best. Don't ever quit making them!!!! Good for breakfast with a piece of fruit and coffee. Yes!!!
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where's the oatmeal? We were looking for a oatmeal chocolate chip cookie. It taste like any other plain chocolate chip cookie that you can buy. There is no oatmeal taste or texture to the cookie and we were very disappointed.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome cookies I finally found the peanut butter chip cookies. WOW . great stuff. only wish they came in large package and not just small packs. Wish they were on all store shelves. hard to find the peanut butter chip.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the crunchy oat granola cookie, Can you help me find the Crunchy Oat Granola Cookie. I cannot find them anywhere and they are the best. I check at every store I go into. Have you quit making them? Please help! I love those cookies.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the taste! the taste of the cookies was excellent! I loved the individual packs. The cookies stayed fresher longer. The only thing was a couple of my packs were missing 2 cookies even though they were sealed.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love them we love these as a snack anytime during the day. they are so convenient, the only problem is we cant find them anywhere, not Walmart, Shoprite, anywhere in New Jersey! Have they been discontinued?
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expected great product but very disappointing Purchased a box of chocolate chip oatmeal AND a box of peanut butter oatmeal. Cookies were horrible, dry and tasteless. Would never buy again and mad that I spent money on them.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great break from work snack! I eat these cookies on my break after lunch every day. They are delicious! I like that they are in individual packs, so I don't overdo it...but enough that I feel satisfied!
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite cookie! This is the very best oatmeal chocolate chip cookie. It is tasty and crunchy. It is even better nutritionally than other cookies that don't even taste as good as these.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pursegurl These oatmeal cookies with chocolate chips are very good. They are crispy, you can taste the real chocolate chips. Calorie count is 170 per package of 4. No trans fat.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! these are delicious! Perfect crunchamazing flavorso delicious cant get enough of these cookieseverytime I go to the store tho there all gone!that's how popular they are here!!!
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them!! This is a wonderful wonderful snack, it tastes so good the crispness and the chocolate chips. However I can't find them at stores anymore. What happened?
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My entire Family Loves these We eat these every school lunch! Where did they go? I can't find them anymore. We love the chocolate chip and peanut butter. Bring them back please!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Chocolate Chip Cookies! I'm so glad that these chocolate chip cookies are healthy! Shhh....don't tell the husband or kids!!! Great snack for kids & families always on the go!
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy and delicious! These are a nice afternoon treat and I love the crispy texture. The are the perfect size and I get chips in every bite. I really enjoy these cookies!
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked! I hate oatmeal cookies, seriously hate them. But I was convinced to try these cookies last week and I am hooked! Just bought two boxes for myself! :)
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unwrapped Chewy Dipps in package! Product good but 3 bars were unwrapped in package so i had to throw them away. UPC # 30000 31269. A free box would be appreciated.............
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them These are so so good great amount of chocolate chips in them taste so good I like then better than chips ah hoy. My husband enjoyed them too.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cookies!! Love the fact that they are perfect portions for my kids. They each get a pack and are happy. They don't know it's healthier for them.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good. Love the flavor, but the last box I bought was terrible. In every package the cookies were broken. There seems to be a handling issue.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Crunchy Cookies These cookies are quite crispy and have a nice taste - perfect for afternoon snacks. The amount of chips is generous too. Delicious!
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! The whole family loves these cookies! Have to have them everyday. I shared with my work buddies and now they're hooked too!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Yummy! I love these cookies! They are delicious and crunchy and the perfect size. And not too bad on the calorie front either!
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love these cookies! So fresh, delicious and convenient. My family really liked them in their lunch boxes!
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it ! I enjoy your products , but I enjoy the quaker oats with the chocolate chips in it. I just cant fine it .
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Cookies My family loves these cookies. They taste great and are perfect with a cup of tea or packed with lunch.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaker Delicious! I love these cookies. They are wonderful. They are just perfect. Thank you for making them.
Date published: 2014-03-23
  • 2015-05-26T10:02CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_141, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_quakeroats
Related Recipes Cooking Instruction Related Products

Other Flavors