Products

  QUAKER® CRISPY OATMEAL COOKIES  

CHOCOLATE CHIP

Treat yourself to a delicious cookie you can feel good about. Quaker Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies have 10 grams of whole grains per serving and are made with the goodness of Quaker Oats. Baked with real chocolate chips and a light, crispy texture, it’s a tasty and nourishing snack to help keep you going.

  • Made with Whole Grain Quaker Oats
  • Individually wrapped packs of 4 cookies

WHERE TO BUY Compare Products
Nutrition Info
Close
* Product formulations, packaging and promotions may change. For current information, refer to packaging on store shelves.
Nutrition Facts
Serving Size 1 Package (38g)
Servings Per Container 7
Amount per Serving
Calories 170
Calories from Fat 70
%Daily Value*
Total Fat 7g
11%
Saturated Fat 2.5g
13%
Trans Fat 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat 1g
Monounsaturated Fat 4g
Cholesterol 0mg
0%
Sodium 125mg
5%
Total Carbohydrate 25g
8%
Dietary Fiber 2g
8%
Sugars 13g
Sugar Alcohol Less than 1g
Other Carbohydrate 10g
Protein 2g
Vitamin A
0%
Vitamin C
0%
Calcium
10%
Iron
2%
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs:
Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat less than 65g 80g
Sat. Fat less than 20g 25g
Cholesterol less than 300mg 300mg
Sodium less than 2400mg 2400mg
Total Carbohydrate 300g 375g
Dietary Fiber 25g 30g
Calories per gram:
Fat 9 • Carbohydrate 4 • Protein 4

Ingredients

Whole Grain Oat Flour, Bittersweet Chocolate Chips (Sugar, Chocolate Liquor, Cocoa Butter, Nonfat Dry Milk, Dextrose, Butterfat, Soy Lecithin, Vanilla), Sugar, Enriched Flour (Wheat Flour, Niacinamide, Ferrous Fumarate, Thiamin Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid), Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil Blend (Palm Oil, Soybean Oil, High Oleic Safflower and/or Sunflower Oil [Contains Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherols and TBHQ as preservatives]), High Oleic Safflower and Sunflower Oil (with TBHQ [preservative]), Whey, Sodium Bicarbonate, Tricalcium Phosphate, Corn Syrup, Modified Corn Starch, Ammonium Bicarbonate, Salt, Natural Flavor, Aluminum Sodium Sulfate, Soy Lecithin, Propylene Glycol Monostearate, Glyceryl Monostearate, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Calcium Sulfate.

CONTAINS WHEAT, MILK AND SOY INGREDIENTS.
MAY CONTAIN TRACES OF COCONUT, PEANUTS AND OTHER TREE NUTS AND EGG.

Reviews & Ratings
Close
Quaker® Crispy Oatmeal Cookies - Chocolate Chip is rated 4.1613 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy oatmeal chocolate chip Love them----my husband had a taste sample in a store and brought them home about 6 weeks ago. Every time we go to the store, we bring back at least 2 boxes. Lately we are finding the cookies broken into pieces--either from handling, shipping, etc. These boxes are coming from one store in particular--not fun opening the package and you get crumbs. High review for taste but packaging right now is an issue for us--however, they are heavenly.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good delicious and a great value From the first package of the chocolate chip oatmeal cookies I knew I had made the right choice! They are so tasty, not too sweet, and packed with crunch. Since that time I've purchased quite a few more boxes and my husband only wants these cookies along with his lunch..occasionally I'm able to sneak a package for me.Thank you for a great product at a fair price, sometimes unusual in today's market.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Pecan Bread (soft baked bars) I love these for my breakfast on-the-go. They are delicious. I would recommend these to those of you who can't eat breakfast at 6:00AM. I take the bar and a piece of fruit and eat breakfast at work. Since they are healthy looking, and 150 calories, I wish Quaker would eliminate the drizzled icing and add a few oat grains to decorate. (If I wanted icing, I would eat a donut.) Still, these are yummy.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Third box of Quaker bars I have purchased I purchased a box of Harvest Crunch granola bars a couple of months back which were either stale of just hard. This past week Shoppers had Quaker Smores and Chocolate chip bars on sale and based on my belief that Quaker makes quality product I purchased them even though I was not satisfied with my last purchase. These bars are either stale or just hard too; very disappointing.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved them. The kids do not know how many come in box. (one) crunchy sweet but not to sweet. Great with coffee and tea. good 3am snack at work with my Star Bucks.I am a nurse and work 3rd shift. My son said he needed more for a trade at school.thanks My mother used to make the homemade ones -I loved them and still do. With my schedule I can not make them -but I love putting them in the lunch box -quick and easy
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burnt to a crisp! No where on the box does it say "Crispy" so I was already pretty disappointed the cookies weren't soft, but I figured I could manage. However I could not get past the burnt color, taste and texture. The cookies look nothing like the image on the box. They are about 67 times darker as they were apparently left in the over for double the required time.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lacks flavour Their chocolate chip oatmeal barely has any chocolates chips. It only has about 6 chips. By the time the chocolate melts you can't even taste it. You would have to add extra chocolate chips if you actually wanted to taste it. I find that a lot of their oatmeal products lack in toppings for example their peaches n cream oatmeal has very few peaches.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love these cookies, and whole family love it too..biggest thing with us is that we do not eat egg..and its really hard to find cookies without egg..but when I received this product I was amazed it has no egg..also its tasty and healthy at same time..we were in heaven to find chocolate chip cookies soo tasty , healthy and one which we can enjoy.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from movie nights let me put it this way my kids love them it's better than popcorn on a movie night , it's even better when you make oatmeal cookie ice cream sandwiches these cookies don't contains a lot of sugar like other brands, so my kids are not hopped up hyper and Bert out by the afternoon, I love them too I would snack on them all day at work mmmm so good.
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These were not great I was very amazed as to how unappetizing these cookies are. I purchase a box and they are absolutely tasteless. I served them with coffee to friends and they both agreed. I ended up throwing the box out. I did like the fact that they were individually packaged but as for quality very bad. So surprised because the Chewy bars are excellent!
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find! I got these on sale at my grocery store, and let the box sit around for awhile since I'm not a huge fan of oatmeal cookies. I was so surprised when I finally tried them. I would NEVER be able to tell that these even contain oatmeal at all, and the amount of chocolate chips is generous. The four cookies fill me up for only 170 calories.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! I loved the crispy chocolate chip cookies! I am a cookie snob and I was so pleasantly surprised to find these were delicious and good for you! I like them being individually packaged to preserve freshness!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Medleys I have never liked the taste or consistency of oatmeal but then I picked up the Real Medleys - WOW, this has changed by idea of oatmeal. Even though the sugar content is a tad high, the taste and all the little surprises that come in these containers, makes your mouth explode. Thank you for a wonderful product!!
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaker Oats Cookies & Cream Oatmeal - Where did you go? I LOVE Quaker Cookies & Cream Oatmeal but it is no longer available in the United States - or in Bergen County, New Jersey, where I live. I believe that many people - especially from the ages of 4-25 would show interest & eat your cookies and cream oatmeal because it is SUCH a delicious, healthy, cost efficient, and time efficient breakfast product. Oatmeal is a popular breakfast food in my area as well. I really wish shoprite, costco, or stop and shop would carry your cookies and cream oatmeal. I think it would fit nicely in Quaker variety pack options if there is fear of it being sold solely on its own is a stretch. I hope I can find Quaker cookies & cream oatmeal at my local supermarkets sometime soon because it is a wonderful and very delicious product! As a current college student with no access to a kitchen, oatmeal and cereal are the only foods I am able to eat in my dorm room, so your product has been a real lifesaver for me. Thank you for making such great products!
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chocolate chip Cookie This is the most delicious store bought chocolate cookie. I like the crispyness of this cookie vs the chewy type cookies. Chocolate chips and oatmeal go great together. The only bad thing is the stores take so long to get them in once they sell out. I usually buy ten boxes at a time. You got to try them!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't find this for sale! I love these cookies but I can't find them for sale anywhere! Is this product still being made? If not it should be I was out of the country for a while and to my surprise I couldn't find my favorite oatmeal chocolate chip cookies in any Super market or grocery store. Please bring them back!
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Crunch, Combined with chewy all in one delicious cookie...... These cookies have GOT to be the Best tasting along with that crispy crunch and chewy cookies they do not even taste as if your eating oatmeal cookies!!You all must at least give them a try for all us humans are ALL about texture and taste !Yours Devine,Cookie Monster in Plano, TX!
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't buy I got the pre packaged chocolate chip oatmeal cookies. It seemed like a really good idea at the time. There is no trace of oatmeal at all and they tasted stale. I am very disappointed. This is a good concept, but you really need to have a better quality cookie that goes along with it!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great low calorie dessert I wanted something chocolate for dessert, but without a lot of calories. I didn't want something small, like 1 piece of chocolate, so I tried the Quaker chocolate chip cookies. Perfect!! 4 cookies, under 200 calories. Enough to satisfy without going crazy. Thanks Quaker #GotItFree
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them ! I think these cookies are the best I've tasted ! I am 66 so, I have tried a lot of cookies in my day. These are by far the only ones I will be buying now. I just shared with my grandkids, They agree ! Now if you have any samples or coupons for these that would be great. Thank You
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. I bought Quaker Mixed Nuts Oatmeal Cookies. They are not good at all. They are dry and tasteless. A few tiny nuts, unlike the picture on the package. Want my money back. I ate one cookie and don't want any more. What will I do with the rest? I don't think anyone will want them.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cookies, but now no longer available I have been purchasing these cookies at the local Walmart store in Kingsport, Tn, but they have been out of stock the last few times I looked for them. Now I see they are no longer available in my area. They are delicious - remind me of home made chocolate chip cookies.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dissapointed! These are not anywhere near what a real oatmeal cookie tastes like. There is only flour and chocolate chips in the cookie, no oatmeal. I bought them hoping they would be as good as I make, but I was dissapointed. My wife feels the same way. I will never buy them again!
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Favorite cookies These have been a favorite cookie for me and my husband since we discovered them over a year ago. However; recently I have had several packages that seemed stale and did not have the crunch I was used to. This has certainly made me reconsider my choice of cookies.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love how light and airy these cookies are. Some cookies are so dense but not these. They have a wonderfully chocolatey flavor with just the right amount of chips. I love that I don't have to eat two packs to feel satisfied; one pack is just the perfect amount!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaker chocolate chip cookies I enjoy the taste, with a slight crunch and so many chocolate chips. Yummy. The convenient 4 pack it comes in, is great for travel, work, after gym snack and its plenty to satisfy your sweet tooth. Great product, from a company with a name you trust, Quaker!
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oh so yummy! we do a lot of trips and having this in our car is such a life saver, not only my almost 4 year old son enjoys it BUT everybody loves it. Now, i dont have to feel guilty eating chocolate chip cookies coz this one is a healthier alternative for a yummy treat.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oatmeal Cookie These are the best oatmeal cookie. My entire family loves them. I usually buy two boxes at a time. It is the first thing my grandkids ask for when they come though the door. They are the best oatmeal cookie with the perfect amount of chocolate chips.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I love these cookies! These cookies are delicious. We eat them for a dessert after lunch, only 170 calories. I have been ordering them from Amazon for several months and now I cant get anymore. Said they would notify me when they become available--but I want them NOW!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect snack! I really like the taste of the cookies and they are a perfect snack for me! They do not have too many calories. With 4 in a pack, you feel like you are really getting a treat. They satisfy my sweet tooth without eating too many carbs or calories.
Date published: 2015-07-28
  • 2015-08-31T09:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_141, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_quakeroats
Related Recipes Cooking Instruction Related Products

Other Flavors